6:54 p.m. | Friday, Nov. 19, 2004

avon

I keep forgetting to do this entry even though I keep meaning to. Anyway.

Avon.ca now has shopping online. So if you live in Canada and want Avon delivered to your door but don't have a representative handy, you can order it here. If you want to help me out, you can email and ask for my phone number. When you complete your order it will ask if you have a representative or something and if you put in my phone number I get 10% of the total amount you order. Do not worry, this doesn't add anything to your order, it just sends a bit of money my way as well. Avon always has great stuff for Christmas so check them out. You get neat stuff and it helps me out. How cool is that?

Also, if you have any questions about Avon or it's products feel free to ask. I've been selling for over four years so I know tons of stuff. Plus, if you want to sign up to sell (it costs about $20 last time I checked), I can help with that too.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.