2:06 p.m. | Monday, Dec. 06, 2004

very tired, probably rambling

I'm sick, though better than I was yesterday, so I'm not going for enzyme therapy until Thursday. That kind of sucks, but it's a bit of a relief because I'm so tired.

I read this article where a woman was granted 2.5 billion dollars because of copyright infringment having to do with the Matrix movies and the Terminator movies. She said a few times that the money doesn't matter, and it's possible that being finally ackowledged it was her work is fairly gratifying. I think though that it is pretty easy to say that with over 2 billion dollars coming your way. If you have that kind of money it probably becomes irrelevant pretty fast. You just don't have to think about it ever again. I think I'm jealous, haha.

Money doesn't always bring happiness. People with ten million dollars are no happier than people with nine million dollars.
-- Hobart Brown

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.