4:58 p.m. | 2001-07-30

deja vu

you know what's weird, when you get deja vu. however, it's even stranger when it's compounded. i've had deja vu about this before. strange strange feeling. i was just sitting her looking at the diaryland opening page with my mp3 player in the front and it just hit me. i've been here, looking at page listening to this song before and before. it felt so strange, like i dreamed it and then it happened and happened again. i couldn't remember really what had happened if it did. but my stomach is still asking me what the hell just went on.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.