5:51 p.m. | 2001-07-25

email to him

this is an email i want to write to someone i know but i can't, or maybe i will, but i have to write it somewhere.

so this is the subject i said i'd never mention. this is me the idiot who wants what she can't have. you drive me crazy, i think about you almost all the time (look i'm writing about you in my diary). my brain is obssessed with you. i was up late thinking about you, about how i can't talk to you about this anymore because i said i wouldn't. besides, you don't want some weepy psychotic chick telling you how much she'd like to be with you anyway. this is my self-pity. you tell me we should just be friends, wait and see, time will tell. time is not on my side. i have to take forever to get to know you before i can have anything from you. except of course friendship.

but listen to this, i'm tired. i'm very tired. of what you might ask, well i will tell you. i'm tired of always being the one to say to take a risk. i'm tired of always being the one to say it'll work out. i'm tired of being the one waiting to see if someone will feel the same about me. i'm epsecially tired of hearing that i deserve more, i'm better than you. it's all bullshit, crap, fuck that. where then is all this that i deserve, where then is the person that is equal to me. life is a waiting game and i don't want to play. i'm tired.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.