1:18 p.m. | 2001-07-27

moms

so my mom thinks that i should get out of the house today. her idea of a fun way to do this is to go with her to my aunt's place. they apparently will be painting something. i apparently will be wishing i was at home with my computer. the least she could have done is taken me shopping or something. blah, so i'll take a book. i think she has dogs, maybe they will occupy me.

i have dreams with bugs in them alot lately. poisonous ones or ones that bite and it hurts. before that it was snakes. though i think the bugs are a we bit less gross. the snakes however, are tied with the spider dreams. the lastest theme for setting is a forest with a path. something bad always happens on the path. *shrug* i have no idea what this is supposed to mean, nor do i even think i believe that dreams actually mean something significant. if they did, someone would have a field day with mine.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.