1:23 p.m. | September 21, 2001

water in the sky

ok this is a first. it's totally cloudy out and i feel good. i know i mention the cloudy thing alot, but i find it weird that masses of floating water can affect my mood. anyway, i got to sleep in today and i think that's what helped. 12 hours of sleep can be refreshing.

since i only got up an hour and a half ago i don't have much else to say about my day. my kitties are sleeping peacefully and i'm happy. i need to think of something to do though. either chatting (most likely) or watching a movie.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.