8:16 p.m. | April 30, 2002

i'm at home, woo!

So yep I�m at home. Got home Saturday. It turned out to be a really busy weekend with the moving and everything. Saturday night was a surprise birthday party for my mom. Morrison was over so we spent most of our time downstairs. I regretted that a bit but my sister said it was a good thing because upstairs was smoke-filled. All in all it was a good party, it went til about 4:30 or so in the morning I heard. Well, we could hear, Morrison stayed overnight and we could hear the music downstairs in a different part of the house. The next day Morrison and I saw blade 2. It was pretty good; good music, good sound effects and good fight scenes. Predictable in plot for the most part, but a decent movie anyway.

I�m pretty much unpacked except for some books and my room is amazingly clean. The kittens still think I�m some sort of visitor and have to get used to me staying here. Right now they are playing kitty soccer under the bed with the really cool ball.

Wow I thought I had way more to say here but I can't think of a thing. I�ve called all the people I was supposed to call today. I have a shrink appointment tomorrow and physio after that. I�m not sure how the physio is going to go or what days it's going to be even. I guess I find that out tomorrow.

I think I�m going to see Spiderman this weekend. You can apparently buy advance tickets for it so I�m going to ask my mom to get me a couple tomorrow if she can. It looks to be a good movie. Morrison promised to go with me and that he wouldn't go without me so he's bugging me to get tickets as soon as possible. I just hope they aren't sold out yet; I refuse to stand in lines for a movie.

Bah, kittens dropped playstation controller on the floor. Then had to fish the really cool ball out from under it. Sheesh. I can see why mom wants me to keep them out of her hair, tee hee. Luckily I like kitty soccer.

Dammit, I swear I had more to say here.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.