5:50 p.m. | May 07, 2002

it always wants a title

Today I feel better but still slightly grumpy. I have a shrink appointment tomorrow, I really should go. I still plan to at any rate. Mom saw the doctor today so I at least have the prescription for my antidepressants. She forgot to tell her to call me, but called and left a message for me. Hopefully I�ll hear from her tomorrow. I really hate waiting for people to call.

Right now I�m watching the mummy returns for the second time. It�s a pretty good movie, but I�m not sure I�m enjoying it. I seem to get bored so easily unless I�m reading. Even then I like reading only if I�m lying down in bed, the most comfortable I guess.

The right arm of my wheelchair is broken. The part that is supposed to adjust up or down has fallen down and won't stay up. It�s really annoying. I asked them to fix it at parkridge, but apparently they didn't do a good job at all.

I painted my fingernails pink and for this I blame quietthought. I have some ideas I want to hash out about morality and things like that but I think I�ll get back to my movie for now. Plus I need to think about the ideas some more. I wonder if I can find time between now and the weekend to bake cupcakes.

Book: The Feminine Mystique by Betty Friedan

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.