7:23 p.m. | May 20, 2002

silent screaming

my mother just came down and yelled at me because she doesn't think i exercise enough. she is angry because of all the hard work SHE did when i was at parkridge, to get me in there, and she had to drive up there and fucking blah blah blah. she yells about her sacrifices so i could live in a old people home for 5 months and work my ass off at physio that did me about an inch of good. It's not even noticable on any scale of degree. maybe i can do more reps, i have a bit more tolerance for exercise. big fucking deal. if you work your ass off for 5 months you expect more results than that, i expect more results than that. i have to keep all this up just to maintain this tiny incriment of gain. it's bullshit. it was NOT worth it. my mental state is worse than when i went in. i'm screwed in my mind. she is talking about giving up a job. look lady, i'm in a goddamn wheelchair so you can stuff your complaints down your fucking throat.

maybe i'm not exercising enough or doing what i should. did she ever ask why. nooooo. it's all about HER. what she gave up. give me a goddamn break, she thinks that this sort of lecture at the top of her lungs is going to make me want to ask her for help now. in fact it does just the opposite. I want to strangle her and never speak to her again. possibly not in that order. i'm so mad i could scream and scream and scream.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.