5:02 p.m. | May 21, 2002

it's today, that's all

My stats are broken broken. They haven't statted since May 18th. Damn my stats. Plus they are low. Sitemeter says that May is at an all time low. Well the lowest in the last 2 months. People must be out of doors or something. Poor lonely computers.

So I made up with my mom and all that. I�m sure everyone is glad to hear it. I�m glad to hear it, she makes my food.

I�m very grumpy lately; I was grumpy as hell this morning. Well until sometime after 1pm I was a grump. I don't know why this is. Possibly a lack of sleep. So don't try and cross me people or I will attempt to bite your head off. I mean it now.

Well that's out of the way. I finished that rose red book. I wasn't too impressed really. It was good for the first half but I think whoever wrote it crapped out on the last half. I hate when that happens. I don't believe it's actually a story based on real life, though I don't think I care either way anyway. Speaking of books I forgot to make a list of books for June to send to the library woman and I think it's too late now. Crap crap crap. I need to write these things down.

I think that's all I have to say for today. Except that the really cool ball has been lost and found more times than I can count. Also Salinger seems to have acquired a semi-permanent whine. This must be stopped.

Oh yeah, I almost forgot. That lift thing I was talking about earlier finally arrived. Mom called today to find out what the heck happened to the thing and they finally made it over here. They didn't sprint away from the front door after ringing it either. Well actually mom saw them drive up and met them outside before they could make a run for it. My dad will put the thing together when he gets home the day after tomorrow so you will all get to know how it works.

When my mom came home from being out today, Darwin met her at the front door. Darwin (my cat) is not supposed to be outside or be able to get outside on his own. It is kind of weird because all the doors were closed. Unless he learned how to open the back patio screen door. If he did, that's a problem. My sister's cat learned to do that when they were living here, but it was less of a problem because he was allowed outside. He let a lot of bugs in that way, but Darwin isn't allowed out at all. I think that's all now. Hehe.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.