5:32 p.m. | May 27, 2002

i'll be ok eventually, maybe

So after crying all day I finally decided to take an ativan. Crying cleared up almost immediately. I don't want to get addicted to it though.

I�m talking to my friend James on ICQ. We haven't talked to each other in ages and I missed him. We talked about a lot of stuff I was upset about and he wasn't sarcastic once. That�s always nice, I didn't have to tell him to fuck off as much then. He always understands what I�m going through (or seems to at least) more than anyone else. I just wish he was around more and that we lived closer. San Diego is too far away from me.

I guess I�m just sticking this in here to let people know I feel slightly better. Well, I�m not weeping anymore. I�m also a bit high on the ativan. I�m still fucked up but it doesn't show as much. I just love days like this don't you.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.