5:11 p.m. | May 29, 2002

and yet i have more to say

About the cheating myself bit in the last entry. I�m going to clarify cause I want to. What I mean by cheating myself is that if I wasn't a depressed, disabled loner I�d probably demand more from a relationship (Morrison). However, the fact that I have few relationship options makes me not want to do this. Also I�m not sure I�m ready for anything more serious anyway. I�m sure I�ve said that a million times, and maybe the protesting too much thing applies. I don't think so and therefore I keep on. So if I was healthier physically and mentally I may in fact say I want more. I might even get it.

On another note I just got a hotmail message with the subject of "raping hot girls and wild horses". This is very bizarre and seems to combine two unrelated fetishes. It was so bizarre I had to mention it. If that doesn't get me google hits, nothing will.

Book: Moving Pictures Terry Pratchett

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.