4:16 p.m. | June 03, 2002

it's june and it's cold outside

I cleaned up my cocksuckers diaryring. I went from over 80 members down to 66. If you don't update your diary more than ever 3 months or something ridiculous you don't get to stay in, if you don't put the HTML snippet or something similar in your diary you don't get to stay in. I think that concept is lost on people.

We have completed the stupid application for funding (we being my mother and I). We have tried it; it works passingly well so now we need someone to help us buy it. These things don't come cheap. It costs over $2000. You need to be rich to be disabled I tell ya.

That�s all I have to say, I feel moderately like crap, I�m hungry and my leg hurts.

Book: Year of Wonders: A Novel of the Plague Geraldine Brooks

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.