5:55 p.m. | Tuesday, Jun. 04, 2002

a description of a dream

I also have extremely bizarre dreams. I know I�ve said this before, but I hardly ever talk about them. Here is an example of one I had last night/this morning.

A girl set up her suicide in the bathroom for her mom, not that she really committed suicide. It was staged. She spread blood all down the hallway to the bathroom in weird patterns and it was splattered all over the bathroom. There was a mouse in the sink impaled on a large bolt of some kind and a large kitchen knife embedded in the side of the sink as well. The tub had about half a foot of water in it and there was blood in the tub as well. The girl was leaning over some wooden construction head downwards in the tub, with her face and feet in the water. Her throat was slit (well not really but made to look it) and that's how her mother found her. She was also naked and very hairless, except for long dark auburn hair. I�d say her age was about 17. After her mother found her she got off whatever it was she was leaning over in the tub and lay down in it (her mom ran away somewhere) and masturbated.

My unconscious mind needs serious therapy.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.