2:59 p.m. | Tuesday, Jun. 18, 2002

less tired today i think

I�m feeling better today though I�m thinking of asking mom if I can put sherebrooke down to once a week, possibly on Mondays. I think that would make things a bit better for me. Plus if I don't go Fridays I don't have to deal with the male physiotherapist. I�m so sneaky.

Ok so for everyone's information that reads this diary. CLIX ME! You can do it every time you visit this diary. I only mention this because I was talking to moon and she didn't know you could do that.

In other news I like physio at home now, having to leave to do it made me appreciate staying at home to do it. That and I had a week off. Physio called them mental health days, because usually a bladder infection doesn't wipe you out like it did me. I sure needed them. I just hope that I don't need to be sick in order to take them once in a while.

"Politics is supposed to be the second oldest profession. I have come to realize that it bears a very close resemblance to the first."
-- Ronald Reagan

that's probably the most intelligent thing he ever said.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.