2:59 p.m. | Tuesday, Jul. 16, 2002

i can't believe i'm telling everyone this

I have this weird spot on my lip that just won't go away. It thought about being a cold sore for awhile, then it decided it might want to be a pimple, but no... Now it's just like this strange dry spot that won't go away. It's very annoying.

I'm getting my hair dyed tonight. I�m putting blood red streaks in it. I hope it turns out to be really cool and snazzy. I haven't actually seen my natural hair color since last year in august sometime. If you look really closely when the roots are showing you can see it, but I really like dyeing it black lately so I think I�ll keep doing that. The first time I dyed it black it faded to a really cool purple color.

I did something really naughty and I wasn't sure if I was going to link to it here, but then I think what the hell. It�s good writing and I used to do more writing like that so maybe it's part of who I am. In any case, this is the naughty thing. There is a diary out there called truth-dare and it's a lot like what it sounds, except the dare part. That doesn't really work on the Internet. I was asked a question and this is my answer. I know Morrison really liked it, hehe. So go check it out and sign up to be one of the willing. It was a total rush to write something like that and then post it for people to see. However, a word of warning, Morrison is mine and you can't have him! *Ahem*

Book: Even Cowgirls Get the Blues Tom Robbins

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.