9:22 p.m. | Sunday, Jul. 21, 2002

an unhappy sunday

I feel decidedly unhappy today. I don't know why. I had a good weekend, it wasn't exciting or anything but it was good. I feel like my head isn't right and I don't know how to fix it. I�m being maudlin and depressing.

Today was Avon day and I got all that done with the help of my sister.

Maybe I�m upset because the second person that was at my engagement party is getting married next month. I know I can't get married or have babies. I�m not sure if that's it though because I don't think I want to get married yet.

I have no idea what it is. I feel like crying. It's just one of those days where I can't quite hold it all together.

A little inaccuracy sometimes saves tons of explanation.
-- Saki, (H. H. Munro)

You cannot make a man by standing a sheep on its hind legs. But by standing a flock of sheep in that position you can make a crowd of men.
-- Max Beerbohm

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.