4:13 p.m. | Friday, Jul. 26, 2002

short but well part of it is gross but the other part is sweet

I got my toe fixed today. It�s only been about 6 months since it started to become ingrown again, no big deal. It took forever for the freezing to work and six needles. Owwie. Then she cut off part of my nail. Apparently there was a splinter of nail growing directly sideways into my toe. So it's all fixed now and it'll only take 6 to 12 months for the nail to grow back properly. My toe looks a bit like it was in a war the way it's bandaged.

My cats watched me have a bath today. They both thought I should be committed for sitting in the water like that. Darwin attempted to defend me from the spray of the hand held shower by smacking the home health aid. Salinger thought the soap was evil. They also fought over who got to sit in the wheelchair. I love my cats.

Book: Easy Prey John Sandford

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.