1:38 p.m. | Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2002

a random kind of entry

I just answered the phone and talked to this person looking for his mom. She stayed here the other night so I gave over the information I had on her whereabouts. When I hung up I thought, "Wow he sounded cute." Then I realized that I�m probably related to him. Damn

Itchy nipple would make a good band name.

A cat just meowed outside of my window. I would go let him in if I could just make it to a door. Which I can't. Wait, dad's home. Good good.

Salinger is going to be spanked for whining at me very early in the morning if I have to call someone to come over and spank him for me.

It�s partially cloudy. How is that going to affect my mood? Maybe I�ll just be confused.

I dreamt about birds last night. I was in a hotel lobby and there were hundreds of budgies on the ceiling. We tried to run under them but for some reason they all pooped at the same time and was covered in bird crap. I have no idea what this means either. I don't usually dream about birds.

I was googled for quietthought + diaryland.com. I was the first on the list; you'd think the guy with the diary named quietthought would have been.

Book: Elfquest Comics

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.