5:31 p.m. | Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2002

Morrison attempts to do a guest entry (but does he succeed???)

Hi. Morrison here. I have returned. It seems while I was gone James added an entry. Ms Damo has mentioned him a fair amount. Just apparently not in her diary. I'm almost tempted to change my name to James just to get a lawsuit happening. Might be fun.

Anyway. Here I am to write a guest entry. Problem is I have no clue what to write. I mentioned this to Ms dred almost as an afterthought. Who'd a thunk she would go for it. So now I have to do something.

I could talk about how we met. Of course that's easy. The internet. I could talk about her likes and dislikes and things like that. But ... you read the diary. I could get all personal and reveal things. Of course I didn't do that in my own diary so that's a no go.

Well crap. What the hell do I do now? I'm stuck here babbling like an idiot. That's not what you came to read. You wanted a Damodred entry. Wry, insightful, and just a little tug at the heartstrings. This sure doesn't fit the bill. But one thing's for sure. You'll want her back even more now. If only to put an end to my ramblings.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.