7:11 p.m. | Thursday, Sept. 19, 2002

Cats and other assorted tidbits

Hi. Morrison here. You know,looking after a friends cats can be fun. Currently Darwin and Salinger are zooming around my place. They have this massive chase thing going on. And my home is fairly small so they can get around a fair amount.

The best part though is that they are gone on tuesday or wednesday. Just enough time to enjoy them. And not enough for them to wear out their welcome. I really wouldn't want the novelty of two fuzzballs curling up with me as I sleep to go away. I keep waking up and being amazed that cats are there.

Other than that I have nothing else to say except after I finish writing this I am phoning Ms Dred to see how she is. I'd fill you in on all her exciting news. But that's her story to tell. I will tell her how much she has been missed. Leave more notes for her. She will come back and be incredibly happy that you all did. You know you want to. Go for it.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.