3:23 a.m. | Saturday, Sept. 21, 2002

Choose and Perish..

GOZER THE DESTRUCTOR, VOLGUUS ZILDROHAR, THE TRAVELLER, HAS COME.

CHOOSE AND PERISH!

Welcome, I'll be your cordial host, Qui, of Quietthought infamy.

Wasn't entirely sure how to subvert Damo's dear diary. Do I wipe all the code and laugh manically? Some of you would think I'd do it without a second thought. But no. Sorry to disappoint.

I think Damo and I first truly had contact here and here.

And now we're regularly mutilating each other outside of diarychat. Its an interesting relationship, as I provide the flippancy to Damo's seriousness, really. Yes, I'm sure she's not reaaaally serious, but she's more serious than me. Well, unless I'm doing something serious, of course. Ribbit.

Actually, I'd have posted an entire rant here and fobbed it off as Damo's work but for the fact she TOLD you she was leaving. Well, I would have told everyone thats what I was going to do, then not done it, obviously. Got to keep them guessing, hehe.

Damo's a good friend mostly because she doesn't seem to change. She's not always agreeing, or constantly disagreeing. Not to me, at least. Thats a stability you like. Don't get me wrong, we all enjoy likeminded friends, but so few of them are genuine. Damo might disagree with something but she'd not make a feud over it. Or maybe she tolerates me because she knows deep down I mean none of it. Still, you get to see my side.

Thats what you're meant to put in guest entries isn't it? Heh, or maybe its an entry in the style of Damo that you're after.

**********************************

Cat-atsrophe

Arg, has anyone seen my cats? They're still missing!

Someone's selling two cats on Ebay, they look awfully familiar. Although I should be saving for my limited edition as-sweated-on-by-Neil-Gaiman white frilled shirt. Is there a methodone to Ebays heroin?

Bah.

Simple meals, water to drink, bent elbow for pillow: therein is happiness. Riches and position without righteousness are to me as to floating clouds. - Confucius

*********************************

Aww, stop throwing things! Well we've established I can't write Damo's diary. We knew that already, but now we have PROOF.

Regardless, here's my concession to a damomade entry - apologies for the simple nature of the quotes, hehe...

I don't have to take this abuse from you, I've got hundreds of people dying to abuse me. - Venkman

Death is but a door, time is but a window. I'll be BACK! - Vigo

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.