5:35 p.m. | Monday, Oct. 14, 2002

shortness

Haha, ok I�m a loser, I just called genghis-jon to say hello because I have his phone number and I got the answering machine and hung up. I�m a nervous phoner anyway, but that was just silly. I got to hear his voice though, I think, unless it was his roommate.

More than one person has bought me something from my wish list. It�s so sweet of them. One of them was azmad but I�m not sure who the other person or persons are. Thank you, whoever you are.

I know I haven't been writing much lately. There is a lot of stuff going on in my head that I just can't bring myself to write down for some reason. Maybe tomorrow or something.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.