7:00 p.m. | Thursday, Oct. 24, 2002

less than a week now

Ok so I figured out why my fish make funny noises. I thought it was fishy lips smacking together when they were trying to eat the floating plants. James told me that it was probably them gulping, which apparently fish do if there isn't enough oxygen in the water. I�ll have to ask him how to get more oxygen into the water.

I figured out who the mystery person is that sent me a birthday present. There�s a guy who reads my diary but is not from diaryland, but also goes by the name of Damodred. You can find his diary/blog (what the hell is the difference anyway?) here. Many thanks to damodred who is not me. We also started chatting on yahoo because of the gift and that's about the best part. He is very cool and we have fun talking. Yay!

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.