6:09 p.m. | Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2002

i want my library back

Well today I got shrunk about two inches. She even called me on a rationalization. "Let�s make sure we are being honest here." I was slightly shocked and a bit mad at first but I realize that's her job and what I really want to happen. I still don't have to like it.

I�m burning a candle I bought back in the days when I was still engaged. I�ve finally brought all my candles down off the shelf and I�m starting to burn them down. I bought them or people bought them for me to burn, not to collect dust. Plus they smell really good. Of course, when I�m out then I�ll have to buy more...

I cleaned off my table today. You can actually see the surface of it. It�s still pretty cluttered, but at least I can see things. I�m sure you are happy to know this. I need space to put more stuff though, heh.

The library is still on strike. They want pay equity; the same pay as male civil service workers get. That�s why all the health care people were on strike in October. I just hope it's over soon. I�m not going to get my December book day! I love book day.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.