5:27 p.m. | Friday, Nov. 29, 2002

it's really hard to get cats to sit still

I hadn't gotten a google for "itchy nipple� in weeks. I started to think the person didn't love me anymore. Today my faith was restored when I discovered an itchy nipple search on my stats. Woo.

So I hope all you Americans had a great turkey day and that none of you exploded from eating too much. Canadians are thankful in October. It makes more sense to me to have it then because it's not so close to Christmas.

I talked to the occupational therapist today about getting an electrical wheelchair. She said that I should be able to get one from the abilities council and won't have to go through kinsmen for funding. That�s good because things should go faster that way. She said the longest she ever had to wait for approval was 3 months and then the wait after the wheelchair is ordered is 6-8 weeks. If it is ordered right away I�ll probably get it in February. I�m excited about it now because it will mean more independence for me. Also it doesn't look like the chair will end up being a lot larger than the one I have now so it shouldn't be to hard to maneuver around with it.

PS You guys never clix me anymore. *sniffle*

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.