2:01 p.m. | Saturday, Nov. 30, 2002

the last day of november

I actually enjoyed a brief moment for the very first time in the top of the clix crowd. All without cheating, hehe. I mostly joined the thing for a bit of publicity... hoping that if I hung around the middle somewhere I�d get more diary visits. In any case, hanging around number four was fun too.

I�ve had my period for 3 Saturdays in a row now. I�m getting really really tired of it. I have cramps and nausea everyday too. I phoned the doctor last week Tuesday but I haven't heard from her yet. It�s very hard to feel clean when you keep bleeding black blood and it just won't stop. 15 days in a row! I�ve almost seriously been thinking about getting rid of my uterus altogether. I keep thinking that with my condition I might not even live for another 10 years and I shouldn't have to deal with this for the time I�m around. However, then I think if enzyme works very well then someday I might get married and want a kid. I can't really see it happening (me wanted a child) but you never know and it would suck to take away the option if i wanted to use it someday. I guess I�ll have to talk to my doctor about options for keeping away the monthly bleeding without removing any major organs. It�s driving me crazy and seriously putting a damper on my sex life.

So Salinger got stuck in the Christmas tree in the family room for the first time today. Last night I had to put the squirt bottle next to my bed because he wouldn't leave the tiny one in my room alone. I�m sure there are decorations under my bed now. He seems to think that the angel at the top should really sit at a precarious angle. Darwin hasn't stolen or knocked anything over just yet, but I�m waiting for the other shoe (cat) to drop. Especially when presents start appearing under the tree.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.