4:34 p.m. | Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2003

it's another year again

I don't have to go to Parkridge! I don't have to go to Parkridge! Hahahaha. Since Morrison is out of a job right now he is free to stay here at the house with me, woohoohoo. I don't have to go to Parkridge and I get a whole week of Morrison. I�m not sure who will get sick of who first but I guess we are about to find out. He starts tomorrow, heh. Also this way the fish, cats and house will be taken care of as well. Everyone is happy. Especially me because I don't have to go to Parkridge!

Last night was spent watching movies for the most part. I saw Insomnia, Glengary Glenross, the last part of Starship Troopers and Aliens. We were up until about quarter to three I think. Also we totally missed the moment of the New Year as Morrison was off getting a pillow and I sitting watching the movie. So about two minutes later we noticed, said happy New Year, and went back to the movie. I don't think New Year�s Eve has ever meant much to me as I was either babysitting or just sitting home alone. The year 2000 was the only time I was ever at a party, well unless 2001 counts. My sister, her boyfriend, me and my boyfriend at the time got drunk and watched movies until 7am. Anyway, the turn of a year never excited me much. Besides, you don't any presents. Tee hee.

I have no resolutions this year and not much in the way of plans. I do have to call my shrink and go back there again. I�m terrible about shrink appointments. I do wonder about the people who said they would buy me a place to live and if they are still thinking about doing that. I wonder if I�m getting a light therapy light before I don't need it anymore. I wonder what I�d be like off my anti-depressants without the depression raging back into my life. I wonder if I can handle school again and how many classes I should take, one or two. I wonder what will happen this year. I wonder if I�ll get picked for the enzyme trials and if they will even take place at the end of this year. I wonder what I�ll be wondering a year from now.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.