3:59 p.m. | Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2003

my teeth feel funny

So I joined a book club yesterday. It�s a sci-fi book club, but it seems that it has horror and fantasy rolled in there too. It�s really hard to find a decent Canadian book club let me tell you. My sister's boyfriend is in this one though and it doesn't seem too bad. The biggest problem is that it has a fairly small selection of books, but they seem to pick up new ones pretty quickly so it's growing. Yay for books in the mail.

Today I went to the dentist. I really dislike the dentist, probably because I don't go very often and it's always a bit of an ordeal. They want me to start going every six months now and I suppose I should. The hygienist was good and very gentle, but my mouth tastes like hospital now.

Same home health aid this morning as on the last entry I made. She always wakes me up so cheerful-like and starts asking me questions right away. I just grunt hoping she'll get the message that I�m not awake enough to be speaking yet. How am I supposed to know how I�m doing thirty seconds after I wake up anyway?

Book: The Stone Carvers Jane Urquhart

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.