4:28 p.m. | Monday, Mar. 24, 2003

Clouds all over

So I skipped my shrink today because I just didn't feel up to going. I have to call the doctor and I was going to do that today but I guess it's put off until tomorrow now. I�m still dizzy and I seem to get headaches a lot now. Plus we need to speak about birth control and the dreaded period. It wouldn't be so bad if I didn't feel like dog vomit warmed over for the entire time I had it. In high school I used to get pneumonia almost every time it appeared.

The weather is still above zero around here, but it's cloudy, windy and rainy. I should be thankful it's rain and not snow... honestly it's the wind I hate the most.

It seems like everyone is getting a vacation lately. I want a vacation too!! There, I feel better now.

My mind feels cloudy today. It�s like I�m not sure what I should be thinking about. I don't know what that is from and I hope it goes away. Maybe because there is so much to think about I just can't take it all in today. I need someone to come in and say, ok we need to do these things and I�m going to help you out with them. A personal assistant might be good.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.