4:51 p.m. | Friday, Apr. 04, 2003

cats are cute, except when they are trying to steal my milk

Guess what the weather was like today? No, no guess. IT SNOWED! AGAIN! I think spring has been kidnapped. It�s also cloudy and cold. I hate winter I really really do.

I have to use the mouse on a book in my lap because my cat (Salinger) is sleeping in the spot I usually keep the mouse. He�s so cute I don't have the heart to move him.

I�ve heard that the president of the United States is going to be visiting Northern Ireland. Does anyone know why he is doing that? Is he taking a holiday while his country is at war? I tell you, the man baffles me.

There is this one home health aid that buys Avon from me, well quite a few of them do, but this particular one annoys the crap out of me. She is always returning things. Even a $2 lip balm, she'll return it if she doesn't like the smell or something. I don't mind when people return things if they really don't like it, but she does it almost every time. It�s like she wants a discount off her next order so she returns something.

Nobody knows the age of the human race, but everybody agrees that it is old enough to know better.
-- Anonymous

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.