9:26 p.m. | Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003

end of september, where does the time go

So I was sick for three days, and I missed school today. I feel much better now, for awhile there I thought I might get pneumonia or a nasty sinus infection. I got over-confident about what I was able to handle and ran myself down too much. I have to remember that even though I'm doing very well I am still do not have normal energy levels. I think I learned my lesson.

I still loathe the student loans government thing. Whatever the hell it's called. I phoned today because I had no received the check they said that they sent and also because my tuition is going to be late. It is their fault, but he said that they do not pay late fees. Fucking bureaucracy.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.