2:56 p.m. | Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2003

is the first october update? on the 8th. i'm a derelict diary writer :(

I bought a purse on Ebay, but it's too small and now I'm not sure what to do with it. I accidentally bid on two purses on Ebay (one of them I actually want to replace this one) and I'm sure I'll win both so I'll have TWO extra purses. Arg!

I hate when I'm in an argument with a person and it gets to the point where further argumentation is pointless so you say "Ok, that's the last I'm saying on the subject." and the person you are arguing with has to get the last word. Especially if that last word is something you totally do not agree with and they are basically tempting you to jump back in the argument to refute what they say. I was so proud of myself when this happened the other day that I did not rise to the bait. I took a deep breath, suppressed further argument as well as the urge to throttle for this unfairness and changed the subject. Yay for me. I'm so mature. Well, I can be. Hey! Stop laughing!

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.