9:06 p.m. | Thursday, Oct. 09, 2003

more updates, are you shocked?

I wrote my first mid-term today. I was severely stressed out about it to the point where I could barely think about the subject let alone study. It went really well though I think, it didn't seem that hard.

I will be starting my first essay of the year this weekend. I hope I do okay on that too. It's due on the 30th so I have to make some headway on it soon.

My cat is sleeping on the table beside me. He's so cute. He really misses me when I'm gone from school. Mom says he gets all complainy when it is around the time I'm supposed to come home. He always comes running to the door to see me when I get back. It's very nice to be loved.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.