12:30 p.m. | Saturday, Oct. 11, 2003

my room might explode next

It looks like my table exploded. My mom decided to clean my room today, so the old computer is dismantled, the desk that it was on has my stereo on it, as well as CDs and various other items. Unfortunately, in order to clean my room things need to be removed from shelves and drawers. A lot of this stuff is on my table. I had planned to start my essay today but I don't think that's possible right now because I don't have any place to put the books. My laptop is besieged.

Salinger (my cat) thinks that cleaning is cool because he gets to explore like crazy. It's a sniff-fest. If he feels threatened or overwhelmed, well, he's got a cardboard box to sit in so all is then well. I need a cardboard box that does that for me.

Tomorrow night is Thanksgiving dinner and Dad's birthday. My dad is just about impossible to buy for. Thinking up something he would want and/or need is a monumental task. I wish he would take up a hobby that requires people buy him things so he can continue hobbying.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.