2:12 p.m. | Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2004

stuff, things, and that

I had a dream last night about being a in strange hospital going through a whole bunch of tests in anticipation of receving the enzyme treatment. On the surface I'm trying not to be excited until I hear some concrete news, like I'm accepted into the trials or something. I guess my subconcious thinking about it alot though.

I skipped school today and slept in. I didn't want to push myself and end up getting myself really sick and then have to miss more school than one day. I missed last week's Tuesday too because I felt like crap. My parents had company over then that smoked a great deal as well. I hope this does not keep happening. I can't miss school because of other people's smoking habits.

I'm excited and slightly stressed over the Ebay/Avon experiment. This is the first time I've listed so much stuff of my own and I want things to go well. I have one bid so far and I hope that I sell at the very least half of what I have up. I hope. Then I can keep ordering stuff to put online. It is really fun for me to do this and I could use the extra money, so I hope it all works out. I was totally like this when we (Morrison and I) started selling VTES as well.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.