10:15 p.m. | Thursday, Aug. 12, 2004

deep blue funk

I've been in an awful mood since I found out about the enzyme therapy. Today I thought I might have been better, but I think I was wrong. I spent the early part of the day outside reading, which was good. I need to get out more for sure. Anyway, I talked to Morrison on the phone for the first time this week and I couldn't think of much to say at all. Plus, he was tired and didn't talk much. After I hung up all I could think of was how odd he sounded and so my imagination went wild and I commenced to be ticked off for no reason for awhile. I feel better now, but geez, I can't get out of this funk. The person who is listening to the bad mood rantings lately is the other Damodred. You should visit his page just because he's nice to me.

My favorite thing to do is lay in bed and read with my cats sleeping with me. This usually only happens at night before sleep time. That's about the only time the cats like to sleep on my bed. In any case, it's comfy and snuggly.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.