5:30 p.m. | Wednesday, Nov. 03, 2004

mmmm power

So, we put an ad in the paper yesterday for care givers because we have the individualized funding. We have had a few phone calls, well more than a few actually in two days. We have also hired two people that mom and I interviewed. They seem smart and excited about the work. I have to see them work yet, but I like them as people so far.

It's very strange interviewing people. I could tell they were nervous and trying to be themselves and make a good impression. I'm usually the nervous one. It was a strange switch. It was a good switch I thought. It can be nice to be the one with the power.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.