12:36 p.m. | 2001-07-24

first one

ok so i was introduced to this thing awhile ago and then last night i was reading someone else's diary and it compeled me to do my own. i'm not actually telling anyone about it that i know. i think it would be too embarassing and that's one thing i really can't stand is to be embarassed. i suppose i could just babble on this, which is what i plan to do. my first entry, boring. but i guess it's a place to start. if i'm sitting here with something to say i have a place to say it.

was going to leave a quotation but i haven't found any good ones yet.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.